DRAGON BALL SUPER CARD GAME

EVENT

Here is the Available Cards in Tournaments.

Tournament/Organized EventJudge, BCC Battles vol.3

Georgia - United States of America
  • *If you have any question, please contact stores or Judges.
Store
VS Realm Esports Arena
Street address
2050 Lawrenceville Hwy
Dates
  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Camden Battlegrounds
Street address
2102 osborne rd
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 04 Sun,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Quest Comic Shop
Street address
225 Lovvorn Rd
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Galactic Quest
Street address
4264 Sudderth Rd
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 02 Fri,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 09 Fri,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 23 Fri,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 30 Fri,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Prime Time Gaming
Street address
4437 Columbus Road Suit 102
Dates
  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 31 Sat,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Gamer's Haven, LLC.
Street address
807 West Ave Suite D
Dates
  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

back