DRAGON BALL SUPER CARD GAME

EVENT

Here is the Available Cards in Tournaments.

Tournament/Organized EventJudge, BCC Battles vol.3

Arizona - United States of America
  • *If you have any question, please contact stores or Judges.
Store
North Valley Games
Street address
10210 N 32nd St Suite B5
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Top Caliber Gaming
Street address
1827 N. Scottsdale Rd., Tempe, AZ 85281
Dates
  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 28 Wed,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Intricate Gaming LLC
Street address
2296 E Hawken Way, Chandler, AZ 85286
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Showtime Card and Games
Street address
3415 S. McClintock Dr. #111 Tempe , AZ 85282
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 11:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 11:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 11:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 31 Sat,2018 / 11:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Jesse James Comics
Street address
5140 w. Peoria Ave
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Showtime Cards
Street address
5801 E. Speedway Blvd
Dates
  • Mar. 08 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 15 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 29 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

back