DRAGON BALL SUPER CARD GAME

EVENT

Here is the Available Cards in Tournaments.

Tournament/Organized EventJudge, BCC Battles vol.3

New York - United States of America
  • *If you have any question, please contact stores or Judges.
Store
Exiled Games
Street address
124 Park Ave
Dates
  • Mar. 04 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

Store
Brothers Grim Games and Collectibles
Street address
1244 Middle Country Rd
Dates
  • Feb. 25 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 06 Tue,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 20 Tue,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Gaming Universe Corp
Street address
133-18 39th ave, lower level
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 09 Fri,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 16 Fri,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 23 Fri,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 15:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Card Quest Inc.
Street address
136-51 37th Ave 3rd FL
Dates
  • Feb. 25 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 04 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Kings Games
Street address
1685 E 15th St.
Dates
  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 31 Sat,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Kirwans Game Store Poughkeepsie
Street address
2001 South RD Poughkeepsie NY
Dates
  • Mar. 07 Wed,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 14 Wed,2018 / 18:30~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 21 Wed,2018 / 18:30~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 28 Wed,2018 / 18:30~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Truly Urban LLC
Street address
2391 Grand Concourse, Store 1
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 04 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 25 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Xenozero Inc.
Street address
24A Orchard Street
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Grand Slam Collectibles
Street address
282 Higbie Lane
Dates
  • Mar. 09 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 16 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 23 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 30 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Kirwan's Game Store
Street address
369 Main Street
Dates
  • Mar. 27 Tue,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
fordham comics
Street address
390 east fordham road
Dates
  • Feb. 25 Sun,2018 / 12:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 01 Thu,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 09 Fri,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 29 Thu,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
A Store of Fire and Dice
Street address
486 Merrick rd, Lynbrook, NY 11563
Dates
  • Mar. 19 Mon,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 15:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 26 Mon,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 31 Sat,2018 / 15:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Flipside Gaming
Street address
598 Columbia Turnpike
Dates
  • Mar. 01 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 08 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 15 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
ROYAL SPORTS AND ENT
Street address
96-11 METROPOLITAN AVE
Dates
  • Feb. 22 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 01 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 08 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 15 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
The Rift Collectibles
Street address
The Rift - 923 South Street, 2nd floor
Dates
  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 20:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

back