DRAGON BALL SUPER CARD GAME

EVENT

Here is the Available Cards in Tournaments.

Tournament/Organized EventJudge, BCC Battles vol.3

Ohio - United States of America
  • *If you have any question, please contact stores or Judges.
Store
No Limit Gaming
Street address
1217 E Stroop Rd Kettering, OH 45429
Dates
  • Feb. 22 Thu,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 01 Thu,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 08 Thu,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 15 Thu,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Alter Reality Games
Street address
2413 Medina Rd
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Decks & Dice Games
Street address
30 Central Center
Dates
  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 31 Sat,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:8people Location:at the store

Store
Heroes and Games
Street address
400 N. HIGH ST, SUITE 157
Dates
  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 11:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 06 Tue,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 13 Tue,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 20 Tue,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 27 Tue,2018 / 19:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
timewarp cards and comics
Street address
4601 eastgate boulevard d-658
Dates
  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Orc Forge Games
Street address
5013 Tuttle Crossing Blvd.
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Feb. 24 Sat,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 02 Fri,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 09 Fri,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 16 Fri,2018 / 16:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 23 Fri,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Bottom Dollar Trading Cards
Street address
5199 Mahoning Ave
Dates
  • Feb. 23 Fri,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 04 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Ctrl Alt Elite Gaming
Street address
5204 Detroit Road, Sheffield Village, OH 44035
Dates
  • Feb. 22 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 01 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 08 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 15 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

back