DRAGON BALL SUPER CARD GAME

EVENT

Here is the Available Cards in Tournaments.

Tournament/Organized EventJudge, BCC Battles vol.3

Wisconsin - United States of America
  • *If you have any question, please contact stores or Judges.
Store
Pink Bunny Games
Street address
1204 Minnesota Avenue
Dates
  • Mar. 01 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 08 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 22 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 29 Thu,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
The Labrynth Games
Street address
123 3rd ave
Dates
  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 10 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 17 Sat,2018 / 13:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 08:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Evolution Gaming
Street address
12714 W. Hampton Avenue
Dates
  • Feb. 22 Thu,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 02 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 09 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 16 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 23 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
Frost Giant Games
Street address
2201 South Oneida St unit #7
Dates
  • Mar. 03 Sat,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 14 Wed,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 24 Sat,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 28 Wed,2018 / 18:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

Store
The Game Capital
Street address
400 Reid St, Suite H
Dates
  • Mar. 02 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 11 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 18 Sun,2018 / 14:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

  • Mar. 23 Fri,2018 / 17:00~

    Player:16people Location:at the store

back